

## **Staff Awards**

Below are SEHD staff who have received awards since 2011. The awardees who are ineligible for renomination in each category are in red. These awardees are, however, eligible for nomination in other categories.

## • Outstanding Staff Supervisor

o **2022**: Kelley O'Neal

o **2021**: Jill Hobbs

o **2020**: no nominees

o 2019: Ambyr Rios

o 2018: Bruce Hanik

o **2017**: Windy Hollis Turner

o **2016**: Harriet Smith

o **2015**: *no nominees* 

o 2014: Justin Smith

o **2013**: Carol Holmes

o **2012**: Ben Smith

o **2011**: Kim Parish