

Staff Awards

Below are SEHD staff who have received awards since 2011. The awardees who are ineligible for renomination in each category are in red. These awardees are, however, eligible for nomination in other categories.

• Outstanding Support Staff

o 2022: Emilio Alvarado

o **2021**: Christina Presley

o 2020: Susan Sassano

o **2019**: Amy Jurica-Hinnant

o 2018: Cathy Watson

o **2017**: Daniel Springer

o **2016**: Chandell Billings

o **2015**: Jill Hobbs

o **2014**: Kelly Freeman

o **2013**: Marybeth Henthorne

o **2012**: Susan Sassano

o **2011**: Donna Dunlap