## College of Education and Human Development Carolyn S. Lohman Advocacy Leadership Award Past Recipients

DATE	RECIPIENT
2022	Not Awarded
2021	Melanie Toler
2020	Not Awarded
2019	Vilma Luna
2018	Margo Dailey
2017	Joel Barrien
2016	Skip '52 and Jean Johnson
2015	Not Awarded
2014	Not Awarded
2013	Not Awarded
2015	Not Awarded
2012	Not Awarded
2011	Not Awarded
2010	Carolyn Swearingen Lohman