## College of Education and Human Development Outstanding Faculty Mentoring Award Recipients

YEAR	NAME	DEPARTMENT
2023	Jeffrey Gagne	Educational Psychology
2020	Christine Stanley	Educational Administration and Human Resource Development
2019	Jennifer Ganz	Educational Psychology
2018	Oi-man Kwok	Educational Psychology
2017	Cheryl Craig	Teaching, Learning and Culture
2015	Jeff Liew	Educational Psychology
2013	<b>Deb Simmons</b>	Educational Psychology
2012	Linda Castillo	Educational Psychology
2011	Malt Joshi	Teaching, Learning and Culture
2010	Rafael Lara-Alecio	Educational Psychology
2009	Mike Benz	Educational Psychology
2008	<b>Deb Simmons</b>	Educational Psychology
2007	Jan Hughes	Educational Psychology
2006	Rich Parker	Educational Psychology
2005	Yvonna S. Lincoln	<b>Educational Administration and Human Resource Development</b>
2004	Collie Conoley	Educational Psychology
2003	<b>Bob Armstrong</b>	Health and Kinesiology
2002	Bruce Thompson	Educational Psychology
2001*	Karen Murphy	Educational Psychology

<sup>\*</sup>First year awarded.